logo_raa_sort_web_rgb copy.jpg

Welcome to the Fuerte Wave Classic

User Rating:  / 13

    17 - 23 of March

This year the FWC will celebrate its 4th edition  and  we are going  back to our origins and the team format.

4 teams , great riders, lots of action.....

check the 2012 FWC Teams

User Rating:  / 12

Team 1: Iballa Ruano, Dario Ojeda, Tom Hartmann, Justin Denel,

Team 2: Nicole Boronat, Yannick Anton, Andrew Fawcett, Federico Infantini

Team 3: Fanny Aubet, Jules Denel, WIll Ward, Francisco Casas

Team 4: Amanda Bennet, Stephan Etienne, Jose Romero, Alber Ferroni

Fuertewaveclassic on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Fuertewaveclassic on Youtube
Fuertewaveclassic on Vimeo